Join/Renew Now

Annual Awards 

Each year the Officials Committee hands out several awards to oustanding officials in several key areas of officiating. For more information on the awards and their recipients please click the links below.

The six N.O.C. Awards, Andy Bakjian, Horace Crow, John Davis, James Grey, Lori Maynard and Charles Ruter are presented yearly at the National Officials Awards Ceremony and Hall of Fame Induction Banquet during the USATF Annual Meeting. Please join us for an evening of socialization and celebration.

© 2001-2022 USA Track & Field, Inc. All Rights Reserved.